WHERE TO FIND US

OXFORDSHIRE AND BERKSHIRE
All our products are made at our bakery in the village of Steventon, near Abingdon and Oxford. We also have a shop in Kintbury, West Berkshire and we go to many Farmers' Markets

OPENING HOURS 

Steventon
Wednesdays 9.00-5.00
Thursdays 9.00-5.00
Fridays 9.00-5.00
Saturdays 8.30-1.00
Kintbury
Wednesdays 8.30-1.00
Saturdays 8.30-1.00


FARMERS' MARKETS 

You can find us at the following Farmers' Markets*:
  1. Saturday 20 January 2018
    Reading and Woodstock
    - Reading: 08:30am - 12 noon The Cattle Market, Gt Knolly's Street - Woodstock: 08:30am - 1 pm In front of Woodstock Town Hall
  2. Friday 19 January 2018
    Abingdon
    08:30am - 1:30pm Market Place
  3. Sunday 21 January 2018
    Summertown
    10 am - 2 pm Banbury Road
  4. Friday 2 February 2018
    Banbury
    08:30am - 1:30pm Cornhill Market Place
  5. Saturday 3 February 2018
    Reading and Woodstock
    - Reading: 08:30am - 12 noon The Cattle Market, Gt Knolly's Street - Woodstock: 08:30am - 1 pm In front of Woodstock Town Hall
  6. Sunday 4 February 2018
    Newbury and Summertown
    - Newbury: 09:00am - 1 pm Market Place - Summertown: 10 am - 2 pm Banbury Road
  7. Saturday 10 February 2018
    Didcot and Purley
    - Didcot: 08:30am - 1:30pm The Orchard Centre -Purley: 08:30 - 12:00 noon The Barn, Beech Road
  8. Sunday 18 February 2018
    Summertown
    10 am - 2 pm Banbury Road
  9. Friday 16 February 2018
    Abingdon
    08:30am - 1:30pm Market Place
  10. Saturday 17 February 2018
    Reading and Woodstock
    - Reading: 08:30am - 12 noon The Cattle Market, Gt Knolly's Street - Woodstock: 08:30am - 1 pm In front of Woodstock Town Hall
  11. Sunday 25 February 2018
    Summertown
    10 am - 2 pm Banbury Road
  12. Sunday 28 January 2018
    Summertown
    10 am - 2 pm Banbury Road
  13. Sunday 11 February 2018
    Summertown
    10 am - 2 pm Banbury Road
Farmer's Market Summertown
Farmer's Market Abingdon
Farmer's Market Didcot
Farmer's Market Witney
*Published dates, times and locations are correct to the best of our knowledge. May be subject to change without prior notice. 

STEVENTON, OXFORDSHIRE

The Old Farmhouse Bakery
By The Meadow Farm
Steventon
Oxfordshire
OX13 6RP